US 41 DRAGSTRIP Race Schedule - US41 Dragstrip

US 41 Motor Plex of Morocco, IN
Go to content
2019 Racing Schedule
Don't Forget Check out our Special Events Page for More Races

Sun May 19   9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Brian Welsh
NO TNT

Wed May 22   3:00 PM - 10:00 PM
TNT

Fri May 24      3:00 PM - 12:00 AM      
TNT

Sat May 25    9:00 AM - 12:00 AM
TNT

Sun May  26      9:00 AM - 8:00 PM      
TNT

Wed May 29      3:00 PM - 10:00 PM
TNT

Fri May 31      3:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Street Car Brawl

JUNE SCHEDULE
Sat June 1
IHRA Bracket Race Series
2 Races
1st Race Qualify at 10:30 AM
2nd Race Qualify at 4:30 PM
Gates Open at 9:00 AM
NO TNT

Sun June 2     9:00 AM - 8:00 AM
MRSM "Top Gun Race
TNT

Wed June 5      3:00 PM - 10:00 PM
TNT

Fri June 7      3:00 PM - 12:00 AM
TNT

Sat June  8
TBD

Sun June 9   
TBD

Wed June 12      3:00 PM - 10:00 PM
TNT

Fri June 14      3:00 PM - 12:00 AM
TNT

Sat June 15      9:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Unglued

Sun June 16
Unglued-Rain Date

Wed June 19      3:00 PM - 10:00 PM
TNT

Fri June 21      3:00 PM - 12:00 AM
TNT

Sat June 22
IHRA Bracket Series/ProE85
Gates Open at 10:00 AM
Qualifying TBD
2 Day Race   NO TNT

Sun June 23
IHRA Bracket Series ProE85
Gates Open at 8:00 AM
Qualifying 9:30 AM

Wed June 26      3:00 PM - 10:00 PM
TNT

Sat June 29      10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Street Car Brawl

Sun June 30      9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
MRSM

Located in Morocco,IN
2695 W.. 50 S..
Morocco, Indiana
219.869.1320
Back to content